Home > Agency Head Salary Commission > Agencies Covered by the Agency Head Salary Commission

Agencies Covered by the Agency Head Salary Commission

Adjutant General
Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse Services
Aiken Technical College
Archives and History
Arts Commission
Auditor, State
Blind, Commission for the
Central Carolina Technical College
Children's Advocacy
Clemson University
Coastal Carolina University
Confederate Relic Room and Military Museum
Conservation Bank
Consumer Affairs
Criminal Justice Academy
Deaf and Blind, School for the
Denmark Technical College
Department of Administration
Disabilities and Special Needs
Educational Television
Election Commission
Employment and Workforce
Ethics Commission
First Steps
Florence-Darlington Technical College
Forestry Commission
Francis Marion University
Greenville Technical College
Health and Environmental Control
Health and Human Services
Higher Education Tuition Grants
Higher Education, Commission
Horry-Georgetown Technical College
Housing Authority
Human Affairs Commission
Indigent Defense
Inspector General
Insurance Commission
John De La Howe
Juvenile Justice
Labor Licensing and Regulation
Lander University

Legislative Audit Council
Medical University of SC
Mental Health
Midlands Technical College
Minority Affairs
Motor Vehicles
Museum Commission
Natural Resources
Northeastern Technical College
Orangeburg-Calhoun Technical College
Parks, Recreation and Tourism
Patients Compensation Fund
Patriots Point
Piedmont Technical College
Probation, Parole and Pardon Services
Prosecution Coordination Commission
Public Employee Benefit Authority
Public Safety
Revenue and Fiscal Affairs
Rural Infrastructure Authority
Sea Grant Consortium
Social Services
South Carolina State University
Spartanburg Community College
State Accident Fund
State Board of Fin. Inst. - Bank Examining Div
State Board of Fin. Inst. - Consumer Finance Div
State Fiscal Accountability Authority
State Law Enforcement Division
State Library
Tec and Comprehensive Education
Technical College of the Lowcountry
The Citadel
Tri-County Technical College
Trident Technical College
University of Charleston
University of South CarolinaVeterans' Affairs
Veterans’ Affairs
Vocational Rehabilitation Commission
Wil Lou Gray Opportunity School
Williamsburg Technical College
Winthrop University
York Technical College

© State Fiscal Accountability Authority 2020 State Fiscal Accountability Authority | Box 12444 Columbia, SC 29211